Name Telephone(s) Email Address
Guillermo Amodeo guilleamodeo@gmail.com
Paul Armour 01505 672130
07414 707986
armourp4@aol.com 5 Cricketfield Lane
Houston
PA6 7JD
Robert Baker
Alan Bowen 07907 759866 alanbowen@outlook.com
Aiden Boyd vicky.mont.gc@hotmail.com
John Campbell 07711 085156 johncampbell.lenzie 96 Boghead Road
Lenzie
G66 4EN
Gerard Clarke gerryclarke2@hotmail.com
David Ennis 01475 675115
07760 173392
david@davidennis.co.uk 32B Noddleburn Road
Largs
KA30 8PY
Mark Ferguson 01355 226139
07803 260035
mark.ferguson@atkinsglobal.com 19 Strathallan Avenue
East Kilbride
G75 8GX
Ivan Formosa
Michelle Grimes 01505 328281
07984 386983
michellecoleman2008@live.co.uk 73 Hillfoot
Houston
Stephen Grimes 01505 328281
07939 202682
sgrimesblue@btinternet.com 73 Hillfoot
Houston
Wesley Hands wesleyhands@hotmail.co.uk
Douglas Hendry
Charlie Hughes chasdemar@yahoo.co.uk
Brian Jeffrey 0141 812 0755
07939 151566
brian@briansmagic.co.uk 49 Manswood
Erskine
PA8 7JG
Val Le-Val 0141 889 9100 valleval43@gmail.com 162 Whitehaugh Avenue
Paisley
William McCallum magicianandwand@yahoo.co.uk
Terry McEwan 07760 343927 terrymcewan121@hotmail.co.uk 11 Westmuir Street
Glasgow
Peter McLanachan 07746 590086 peter@thecardman.co.uk 6 Kersland Gait
Stewarton
KA3 5HN
Margaret McLean
Ian McNiven ian.mcniven@sepa.org.uk
Greg Mitchell classiccar@ntlworld.com
John Morrison 0141 561 6612
07775 917567
johnmorrison60@yahoo.co.uk Ardmore
60 Paisley Road
Renfrew
PA4 8EU
Peter Mullan 07710 637386 pgmullan@hotmail.com
Paul Nardini mail@paulnardini.com
Tony O’Neill tononeill52@gmail.com
Joe Shannon 07809 238461 jgshannon28@gmail.com
George Speirs georgespeirs.magician@gmail.com
Frank Sweeney 01506 441867
07952 738512
franksweeney@hotmail.com 75 Craigswood
Livingston
West Lothian
Thomas Templeton 07968 002719 cheekomagic@outlook.com 24 Royal Avenue
Largs
KA30 9JL
Harry Tunstead 0141 587 1733
07917 411477
magicharrysfez@yahoo.co.uk 39 Marjory Road
Renfrew
PA4 8BD
Jason Ward 07826 111610 jason@johnscottmeat.com 44 Scott Drive
Largs
KA30 9PB
Graham Whyte 01505 325998 sillybillyid@talktalk.net 53 Braidwood Place
Linwood
PA3 3SW
Charlie Young youngcharlie@btinternet.com